Centre opening hours 

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday - Sunday  8:00am - 5:00pm

Visit our location during centre opening hours or contact our team.

Public holidays

Australia Day: Wednesday 26 January Closed  
Labour Day: Monday 14 March Closed  
Good Friday: 15 April Closed  
Easter Saturday: 16 April Closed  
Easter Sunday: 17 April Closed  
Easter Monday: 18 April  Closed  
Anzac Day: Monday 25 April  Closed  
Queen's Birthday: Monday 13 June Closed  
Friday before the AFL Grand Final: Friday 23 September Closed  
Melbourne Cup: Tuesday 1 November Closed  
Christmas Day: Sunday 25 December Closed  
Boxing Day: Monday 26 December Closed  
Christmas Day Holiday Tuesday 27 December Closed  
New Year's Day: Sunday 1 January Closed  
New Year's Day: Public Holiday 2 January Closed  

You may also be interested in